Welcome to CIMA!


CIMA AGM, Feb 2023 election result:

Number of members eligible to vote: 132

Number of participants in election: 107

Number of members attended in person: 48


  • Dr. Afshan Zahedi                  74 votes, Elected
  • Dr. Atoosa Enzevaei              74 votes, Elected
  • Dr. Fatereh Akhlaghi           60 votes, Elected
  • Dr. Mahnaz Mahmoodi       56 votes, Elected
  • Dr. Fariba Nazemi:               37 votes, Elected
  • Dr. Saeed G Zavareh              18 votes
  • Dr. Fereshteh Yazdani           6 votes
  • Dr. Afrooz Derakhshan         6 votes

CME presentation proposal

Please click on the link below to have access to the CME presentation proposal form:

CME presentation proposal form